New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a young at heart, free spirit that lives to laugh and have fun, I am kind, caring, warm and affectionate and looking for someone who is too. My faith is an important part of my life and I would want to share it with you.

Female (50) looking for Male Montréal, Canada

If you are someone warm, sensitive, empathetic and spiritual - I would love to get to know you. I am looking for someone who wants to explore life and have fun doing it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMacedonian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCorporate Communications Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBrooklyn 99
Dragon’s den
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesEat, love, pray
Oceans 11, 12, 13
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Idea of funWater parks, sledding, billiards, watching movies, dinner with friends, snowshoeing, watching performing arts, travelling, the beach, anything in or on the water.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryWind surfing, surfing, flying a plane, piloting a boat

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good, kind, generous person that helps others. I also want to open up a dance studio and start a blog on wellness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, empathy, compassion, support, humour, fun loving, faithful
On the first dateDo something fun - billiards, bowling, biking...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga