New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Musician living in New York

Female (30) looking for Male Valley Stream, New York, United States

Born and raised in New York, I'm the only "American" in my family. Growing up, I never appreciated my family's culture but now it is more important to me and I recognize that I want to be with someone who understands where we came from.

I studied music at Berklee in Boston and lived in Nashville for 3 years until recently. My mom is from Skopje and my dad is from Kriva Palanka. We visit Macedonia almost every summer and still have our extended family there.

I play tennis and enjoy outdoor things like hiking and camping. I'm not sure what I'm looking for exactly but I think I'll know when it's right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMacedonian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClient Director - Compliance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Boss Ross
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Fifth Element
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness